top of page
Spinofitt

Spinofitt

Spinofitt

“ SPINOFITT背心”使用由我們專有技術開發的創新復合材料HYSPLINT替代了以前在背部矯形器中使用的塑料板或鋁合金板。在提供相同支撐力的同時,“ SPINOFITT背心”僅佔競爭產品重量的30%,從而實現了輕量化的顯著改善,並避免了繁瑣的配件而又不損失功能。

“ SPINOFITT背心”具有簡單的結構,但沒有簡單的材料。精選的抗菌竹炭纖維網的內層對皮膚友好,柔軟而富有彈性,可提供出色的緩衝性,避免對身體施加額外壓力,並具有除臭作用。外層醒目且透氣,擺脫了傳統防護裝備的黑色或灰色單調色調。此外,內部的HYSPLINT複合材料也是全網狀材料,肉眼可見的透氣程度。


尺碼:S,M,L,XL

  • 產品信息

    主要適應症:

    姿勢矯正

    保持機動性;
    自我糾正的姿勢;
    穩定正確的姿勢;
    支撐,保護或協助後備箱

    特徵:

    輕的;高強度;高曝氣;接觸表面柔軟的觸感; X射線半透明;加熱成型,冷卻後牢固固定;可以多次變形,以適合任何規模的患者;易於放置和起飛而不會弄髒手

  • 退貨和退款政策

    如果您對購買的商品不滿意,可以在收到商品後的7天內通過郵寄方式將其退還給我們,我們將在扣除運輸和裝卸費用後退還全額退款,但前提是該商品必須未磨損並以原始狀態退回;如果物品處於不合適的狀態,磨損或弄髒,我們保留拒絕退款的權利。

  • 貨運信息

    訂單在周一至週五處理。所有庫存商品訂單均在48小時內發貨。庫存物品應從您所在地附近的倉庫發送,以最大程度地降低運輸成本。

bottom of page

Spinofitt

Spinofitt

Spinofitt

"SPINOFITT Vest" uses the innovative composite material HYSPLINT developed by our exclusive technology to replace the plastic plate or aluminum alloy plate which was previously used in the back orthosis. While providing the same support force, "SPINOFITT Vest" has Only 30% of the weight of competing products to achieve significant improvement in light-weight and avoid cumbersome accessories without loss of functionality.

"SPINOFITT Vest" has a simple structure but not simple materials. The inner layer of selected antibacterial bamboo charcoal fiber mesh is skin-friendly, soft and elastic, providing excellent cushion to avoid additional pressure on the body, and capable of deodorizing. The outer layer is eye-catching and breathable to get rid of the black or gray monotonous color toning of traditional protective gears. In addition, the HYSPLINT composite inside is also a fully meshed material and the degree of breathability is visible to the naked eye.


SIZE: S, M, L, XL

  • PRODUCT INFO

    Principal indication:

    posture correction

    maintain mobility;
    self-correct posture;
    stabilize correct posture;
    support, protect or assist the trunk

    Features:

    Light weight; High strength; High aeration; Soft touch on the contact surface; X-ray translucent; Shaped by heat and fixed firmly after cooling; Shape modification for any number of times to fit any sizes of patients; Ease of putting one and taking off without getting hands dirty

  • RETURN & REFUND POLICY

    If you are not satisfied with your purchase you may return it to us by post within 7 days of receipt, and we will issue a full refund after deduction of shipping and handling cost, provided the item must be unworn and returned in its original condition; we reserve the right to refuse a refund if an item is in unsuitable condition, worn or stained.

  • SHIPPING INFO

    Orders are processed Monday-Friday. All orders for in-stock merchandise are shipped within 48 hours. The in-stock item shall be sent from the warehouse near your site to minimize your shipping cost.